New release: “Brothers”

Hey, everyone! I am pleased to announce that the first book of The Young Neos, Brothers, is now available for purchase on Amazon! It is also free for Kindle Unlimited subscribers, in addition to being 99 cents until March 4th as part of its special launch price (normal price $2.99).

Click the cover image above or this link here to go directly to its Amazon product page. Remember, it is only 99 cents until March 4th and I can’t guarantee when or if it will be this low again.

A trade paperback edition will be available in early March.


Lucas Flint

New release: “The Superhero’s Son Omnibus: Volume 1, Books 1-3”

Hey, everybody! Hope everyone is having a great Christmas season so far. With Christmas coming tomorrow (for us Americans; some of y’all in other countries may already be celebrating it), people are doing lots of last minute Christmas shopping for friends and loved ones.

A great Christmas gift for your friends and family who love superheroes would be my newest release, The Superhero’s Son Omnibus: Volume 1, Books 1-3. This omnibus volume contains the first three books from my series, The Superhero’s Son, available for the first time ever in one convenient ebook package!

And not only that, but it is currently available for 99 cents this week only! That means that you can get it for 99 cents until Friday, December 30th, at which point its price will go back up to $9.99. This is a great deal, especially since you can gift ebooks to friends and family on Amazon (if you don’t know how, check out this helpful page from Amazon that details the ebook gifting process here). It is also available in Kindle Unlimited for those who have a KU subscription.

If that sounds like something you’d like for yourself or as a gift for friends and family, click the cover image at the top of the post or this link HERE to go directly to its Amazon product page. Remember: It’s 99 cents until December 30th, so if you want to get it at such a good price, you should do it now before it goes back up.

And yes, I will be doing omnibus volumes containing the next six books in the series, most likely in early 2017. Stay tuned for that.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year,

Lucas Flint