The Superhero’s Son Omnibus Volume 3: Books 7-9

The Superhero’s Son Omnibus Volume 3: Books 7-9
Get the last three books of The Superhero's Son--"The Superhero's Vision," "The Superhero's Prison," and "The Superhero's End"--in one convenient place for one great price! Also includes the short story "Don't Fear the Reaper."
Order Now!
Series: The Superhero's Son Omnibus Series, Book 3
Genre: Superhero
Tags: Superheroes, Young Adult
Publisher: Secret Identity Books
Publication Year: January 2017
Length: 677 pages
List Price: $9.99 (Free for Kindle Unlimited subscribers!)
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

In the third and final volume of The Superhero’s Son Omnibus series, get the last three books in the series in one convenient discounted ebook box set!

In “The Superhero’s Vision,” Bolt must fight against the brainwashing that his enemies have put him under to uncover the truth before it is too late; in “The Superhero’s Prison,” Bolt must break out of the country’s best prison for supervillains in order to clear his name and defeat his evil doppelganger; and in “The Superhero’s End,” Bolt must make his way back to his universe to stop the plans of his most dangerous foe yet, plans that, if unopposed, will spell the end for every superhuman on Earth.

Also contains the bonus short story “Don’t Fear the Reaper.”

NOTE: This box set is available exclusively in Kindle Unlimited.

Other Books in "The Superhero's Son Omnibus Series"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."