The Superhero’s Son Omnibus: Books 1-3

The Superhero’s Son Omnibus: Books 1-3
Get the first three books of The Superhero's Son--"The Superhero's Test," "The Superhero's Team," and "The Superhero's Summit"--in one convenient ebook package for the first time ever!
Order Now!
Series: The Superhero's Son Omnibus Series, Book 1
Genre: Superhero
Tags: Superheroes, Young Adult
Publisher: Secret Identity Books
Publication Year: December 2016
Format: ebook
Length: 530 pages
List Price: $9.99 (Free for Kindle Unlimited subscribers!)
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Note from the author: This box set is at a special discounted price of $0.99 USD (normal price: $9.99 USD) until December 30th.

For the first time ever, get the first three books of “The Superhero’s Son” in one convenient discounted ebook box set!

In “The Superhero’s Test,” Kevin Jason becomes the superhero Bolt in order to defend himself and his family from a dangerous supervillain; in “The Superhero’s Team,” Bolt must uncover a conspiracy in the superhero community that threatens to destroy the country before it is too late; and in “The Superhero’s Summit,” Bolt must figure out who is trying to provoke conflict between the two largest superhero organizations in the country before all-out war breaks out between them.

NOTE: This ebook is exclusively available in Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited ebook subscription program.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."